Original Entertainment Paradise -Orepara- 2021 ~ TERMINAL ~ DAY1 Special Edition with Behind-the-Scenes Making | Music | TBS Channel

The music festival “Original Entertainment Paradise -Orepara- 2021 TERMINAL” by gorgeous male voice actors held in December 2021 will be broadcast exclusively uncut! On the TBS channel, we will deliver the pattern of DAY 1 with Gakuto Kajiwara & Toshiki Masuda as guests, along with the behind-the-scenes making video that will be a must-see for fans.

With Daisuke Ono, Kenichi Suzumura, Shotaro Morikubo, and Takuma Terashima as hosts, “Feast” and “Original Entertainment Paradise”, abbreviated as “Orepara”, weave each with their own unique performances. In the 14th year since the start, this performance with the theme “TERMINAL (airport)” was held in the form of online distribution without spectators.
Starting with the opening number “United Flag” of the four hosts, DAY1 will be delivered this time with Gakuto Kajiwara and Toshiki Masuda as guests, and it was held in the traditional “Battle of the Bands” style. With my para band in the background, each person fully performed and sang with a completely different personality. On the stage where the atmosphere changes for each member, the fans on the other side of the screen were fascinated.
In addition, the behind-the-scenes making video that was not delivered online will be released for the first time! Don’t miss the video that fans must see.


01.United Flag (Daisuke Ono, Kenichi Suzumura, Shotaro Morikubo, Takuma Terashima, Gakuto Kajiwara, Toshiki Masuda)
02.lunar orbit (Takuma Terashima)
03.SCARLET SIGN (Takuma Terashima)
04. Phantom Lights (Takuma Terashima)
05.Reincarnate (Takuma Terashima)
07.Firebird (Daisuke Ono)
08.cell “D” ~ funky alien ~ (Daisuke Ono)
09.Dear (Daisuke Ono)
10.Funny Bunny (Gakuto Kajiwara)
11. When the magic is solved (Gakuto Kajiwara)
12.A Walk (Gakuto Kajiwara)
13.hikari (Toshiki Masuda)
14.Midnight Dancer (Toshiki Masuda)
15. Beyond the present (Toshiki Masuda)
16. Kumonoito (Kenichi Suzumura)
17.turn on a radio (Kenichi Suzumura)
18. Simple future (Kenichi Suzumura)
19. Go ahead (Kenichi Suzumura)
20.TRUTH (Shotaro Morikubo)
21.JUDGEMENT DAY (Shotaro Morikubo)
22.LIGHT of JUSTICE (Shotaro Morikubo)
23.never ends… (Shotaro Morikubo)
24.STORY (Daisuke Ono, Kenichi Suzumura, Shotaro Morikubo, Takuma Terashima, Gakuto Kajiwara, Toshiki Masuda)

read more

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button